Products We Carry

Windows

Marvin Windows and Doors (www.marvin.com)
Integrity Windows and Doors (www.integritywindows.com)
Milgard Windows and Doors (www.milgard.com)

Doors

Simpson Doors (www.simpsondoor.com)
International Door and Latch (www.internationaldoor.com)
Summit Woodworking (www.summitwoodworking.com)
Wooden Screen/Storm Doors


Places We Recommend

Hardware

Chown Hardware (www.chown.com)
Winks Hardware (www.winkshardware.com)
Rejuvenation (www.rejuvenation.com)

Art Glass

David Schlicker Glass Studios (www.davidschlicker.com)

Glass Repair

Joe’s Glass Service (www.joes-glass.com)

Recycled Houseparts

The Rebuilding Center (www.rebuildingcenter.org)

Architectural History

Architectural Heritage Center (www.visitahc.com)

Residential Energy Rebates

Energy Trust of Oregon (www.energytrust.org)
Energy Star (www.energystar.gov)

Contact Us for a Free Estimate

503.227.0202

Note, we are by appointment only.

Please call us today to schedule a time to discuss your project either in your home or in our showroom.

We look forward to
hearing from you.


Would you like to receive emails when we have promotions or news?
Sign up to our Newsletter: